Chesapeake Region Safety Council

2555 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
(for GPS directions, please use Windsor Mill as the city)

800.875.4770
410.298.4770
safety@chesapeakesc.org

Do You Have Specific Questions?
Our experts are here, ready to answer your questions!

Safety Training & On-Site Consultation Information:
Connie Schultheis
connie@chesapeakesc.org

Emergency Care Information:
Drew Libonate
drew@chesapeakesc.org

Erin Lassen
erin@chesapeakesc.org

Defensive Driving Information:
Debbie Kirkpatrick Jennings
Director – Traffic Services
debbie@chesapeakesc.org

Alexis Collins
Program Assistant – Traffic Services
alexis@chesapeakesc.org